Profile Events
Social Profile

Most Recommended

Which of the following is not a component of Smog? Options: 1) Volatile organic compounds 2) Nitrogen Oxide 3) Sulphur dioxide 4) Chlorine oxide

bhavishya kumar Views : 717

What is the purpose of ‘evolved Laser Interferometer Space Antenna (eLISA)’ project? 1., To detect neutrinos 2., To detect gravitational waves 3., To detect the effectiveness of missile defence system 4., To study the effect of solar flares on our communication systems

bhavishya kumar Views : 711

Which Fundamental Right in the Indian Constitution prohibits trafficking, forced labour, and children working under 14 years of age? Options: 1) Right to Equality 2) Right to Freedom 3) Right against Exploitation 4) Right to Freedom of Religion

bhavishya kumar Views : 698

Which of the following has maximum diurnal temperature difference? ननलखत मसेकसका दैनक तापमान मअंतर सवाधक होता है? Options: 1) Desert मथल 2) Mountains पवत 3) Plateau पठार 4) Ocean महासागर

bhavishya kumar Views : 695

Synapse gap is present between which of the following? ननलखत मकसके मय सनेस अंतराल थत होता है? Options: 1) Two neurons दो तंका कोशका 2) Brain and Spinal Cord मतक तथा मेरजु 3) Two Kidneys दो गुद 4) None of these इनमसेकोई नह

bhavishya kumar Views : 665

The latitude which passes through Sikkim also passes through _____. सकम सेगुजरनेवाला अांश _____ सेभी गुजरता है। Options: 1) Haryana हरयाणा 2) Rajasthan राजथान 3) Uttarakhand उराखड 4) Himachal Pradesh हमाचल देश

bhavishya kumar Views : 664

Gravitational force is maximum at which of the following place? ननलखत मसेकस थान पर गुवाकषण बल सबसेअधक है? Options: 1) At equator भमय ू रेखा पर 2) At tropic of cancer कक रेखा पर 3) At tropic of Capricorn मकर रेखा पर 4) At poles वु रेखा पर

bhavishya kumar Views : 660

Which queen of the Kakatiya dynasty ruled over Warangal, part of modern Andhra Pradesh? Options: 1) Rudramadevi 2) Ahilyadevi 3) Bhagwati 4) Bhanumati

bhavishya kumar Views : 647

Which of the following was a leader of the Hindustan Socialist Republican Army founded in 1928? Options: 1) Khudiram Bose 2) Bhagat Singh 3) Chandra Shekhar Azad 4) Subhash Chandra Bose

bhavishya kumar Views : 646

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana – Gramin (Renamed from Indira Awas Yojana)

bhavishya kumar Views : 631